Pencil Tip Publishing

The Temporal Logbook

Twelve Doctors. Twelve windows onto the universe and the Doctor's life is the history of the universe.​

The Temporal Logbook is the telling of that history.​

From the myths of Ancient Greece to the depths of unknown space, from the life of Lewis Carroll to the horrors of the Black Death, The Temporal Logbook recounts some of the Doctor's most enthralling journeys during his first eleven incarnations, as told by a selection of Doctor Who fandom's best writers.​

The Temporal Logbook features stories from Michael Baxter, J.E. Remy, Benjamin Pocock, Craig Charlesworth, Hannah Parry, Ian Larkin, Sarah Parry, Nick Mellish, Hamish Crawford, Paul Silvester, Michael Itig and Meg MacDonald.

Edited by Robert Mammone, Jez Strickley & Bob Furnell.

Buy it here
  • Published June 2015
  • ISBN: n/a
  • Book info: Paperback, 206 Pages, $16.95 CAD

Website Copyright